Can you believe we’re already looking for television finale dates? It feels like the seasons just began a couple weeks ago! Some shows have already gone on hiatus, such as CBS All-Access hit, Star Trek: Discovery, but there are still big moments waiting ahead.

Of course, the one that everyone has been talking about is Game of Thrones. With just six episodes in its final season, the series is going out with the bang. So far, each installment has felt like it’s own full-length feature film and we haven’t even seen the longest ones!

If you’re trying to plan your evenings around some important farewells, don’t worry—we’ve got you covered. Here are the TV finale air dates for the weeks ahead!

Monday, May 6

  • The Resident Season 2 (Fox)
  • Shadowhunters Series Finale (Freeform)
  • Man with a Plan Season 3 (CBS)
  • Into the Badlands Series Finale (AMC)

Thursday, May 9

  • Mom Season 6 (CBS)

Friday, May 10

  • Last Man Standing Season 7 (Fox)
  • MacGyver Season 3 (CBS)
  • The Cool Kids Season 1 (Fox)
  • Proven Innocent Season 1 (Fox)
  • Blue Bloods Season 9 (CBS)

Sunday, May 12

  • The Simpsons Season 30 (Fox)
  • Bob’s Burgers Season 9 (Fox)
  • Family Guy Season 17 (Fox)
  • Now Apocalypse Season 1 (Starz)
  • Unforgotten Season 2 (PBS)
  • Shark Tank Season 10 (ABC)
  • Veep Series Finale (HBO)

Monday, May 13

  • 9-1-1 Season 2 (Fox)
  • Arrow Season 7 (The CW)
  • Bull Season 3 (CBS)
  • Knightfall Season 2 (History)

Tuesday, May 14

  • The Flash Season 5 (The CW)
  • FBI Season 1 (CBS)
  • NCIS: New Orleans Season 5 (CBS)
  • New Amsterdam Season 1 (NBC)

Wednesday, May 15

  • Riverdale Season 3 (The CW)
  • Survivor Season 38 (CBS)
  • Gone Season 1 (WGN America)

Thursday, May 16

  • The Good Fight Season 3 (CBS All Access)
  • Grey’s Finale Season 15 (ABC)
  • The Big Bang Theory Series Finale (CBS) (One-Hour Special Presentation)
  • Young Sheldon Season 2 (CBS)
  • Station 19 Season 2 (ABC)
  • For the People Season 2 (ABC)
  • Law & Order: SVU Season 20 (NBC)
  • S.W.A.T. Season 2 (CBS)
  • Better Things Season 3 (FX)

Friday, May 18

  • Hawaii Five-0 Season 9 (CBS)

Sunday, May 19

  • America’s Funniest Home Videos Season 22 (ABC)
  • American Idol Season 17 (ABC) (Three-Hour Special Presentation)
  • Call the Midwife Season 8 (PBS)
  • The Red Line Season 1 (CBS)
  • Supergirl Season 4 (The CW)
  • Game of Thrones Series Finale (HBO)
  • Les Misérables Season 1 (PBS)
  • NCIS: Los Angeles Season 10 (CBS)
  • Barry Season 2 (HBO)

Monday, May 20

  • Legends of Tomorrow Season 4 (The CW)
  • The Enemy Within Season 1 (NBC)
  • The Fix Season 1 (ABC)

Tuesday, May 21

  • American Housewife Season 3 (ABC)
  • NCIS Season 16 (CBS)
  • The Voice Season 16 (NBC) (Two-Hour Special Presentation)
  • The Kids Are Alright Season 1 (ABC)
  • black-ish Season 5 (ABC)
  • Mental Samurai Season 1 (Fox)
  • Bless This Mess Season 1 (NBC)
  • The Village Season 1 (NBC)

Wednesday, May 22

  • Chicago Med Season 4 (NBC)
  • Chicago Fire Season 7 (NBC)
  • The Challenge Season 33 (MTV)
  • Chicago P.D. Season 6 (NBC)
  • SEAL Team Season 2 (CBS)
  • Whiskey Cavalier Season 1 (ABC)

Thursday, May 23

  • Top Gear Season 26 (BBC America)
  • Thursday Night Darts Season 2 (BBC America)

Friday, May 24

Sunday, May 26

  • Killing Eve Season 2 (BBC America, AMC)

Tuesday, May 28

  • Fosse/Verdon Limited Series (FX)

Wednesday, May 29

  • What We Do In the Shadows Season 1 (FX)

Thursday, May 30

  • The Twilight Zone Season 1 (CBS All Access)

June

Saturday, June 1

  • Ransom Season 3 (CBS)

Tuesday, June 4

  • Masterchef Junior Season 7 (Fox) (Two-Hour Special Presentation)

Friday, June 7

  • Warrior Season 1 (Cinemax)

Sunday, June 9

  • Billions Season 4 (Showtime)

Tuesday, June 11

  • The Bold Type Season 3 (Freeform